Login






I've forgotten my password
Chevening Parish Council

Latest news

Family Fun Day 2019
19th August 2019

Kent Resilience Forum Pack
6th March 2019

Heathrow Expansion
8th February 2019

Latest photos

  • The Beacon

Council Meeting Dates

Chevening Parish Council


Meeting Dates 2019

Monday 7 January 2019 PC Meeting
Monday 21 January 2019 Planning Meeting (if required)
Monday 11 February 2019 PC Meeting
Monday 25 February 2019 Planning Meeting (if required)
Monday 11 March 2019 PC Meeting
Monday 25 March 2019 Planning Meeting (if required)
Monday 08 April 2019 PC Meeting
Monday 29 April 2019 Annual Assembly
Monday 13 May 2019 Annual Meeting
Tuesday 29 May 2019 Planning Meeting (if required)
Monday 10 June 2019 PC Meeting
Monday 24 June 2019 Planning Meeting (if required)
Monday 8 July 2019 PC Meeting
Monday 22 July 2019 Planning Meeting (if required)
Monday 9 September 2019 PC Meeting
Monday 23 September 2019 Planning Meeting (if required)
Monday 14 October 2019 PC Meeting
Monday 28 October 2019 Planning Meeting (if required)
Monday 11 November 2019 PC Meeting
Monday 25 November 2019 Planning Meeting (if required)
Monday 9 December 2019 PC Meeting & Light Up a Life Ceremony
Monday 16 December 2019 Planning Meeting (if required)

Annual Assembly moved to 4th Monday in April due to Easter Monday

Planning meeting in May moved to Tuesday because of Bank Holiday


Chevening

Chevening Parish Council exists to provide local services to Chipstead, Chevening, Bessels Green and other rural areas within the parish.

Clerk to Chevening Parish Council
Judith Hayton

16 Beaconfields, Sevenoaks
Kent, TN13 2NH

Telephone: 07981 759255
clerk@cheveningparishcouncil.gov.uk